Student Council

The Wellington High School Student Council is the main administrative student body of the school. The Council is made up of different students from diverse backgrounds with varying interests and commitments. Our goal is to create opportunities for student-led initiatives and events within the school by providing a forum for students to present and communicate their ideas with other students and student leaders.